Useful Links

Links related to other websites

Action for Children    www.actionforchildren.org.uk

All we Can     www.allwecan.org.uk

Birmingham Methodist District   www.birminghammethodistcircuit.org.uk

Methodist Church     www.methodist.org.uk

MHA (Methodist Homes)  www.mha.org.uk

Churches Together in Britain & Ireland (CTBI)  https://ctbi.org.uk

Methodist Insurance  www.methodistinsurance.co.uk

Messy Church   www.messychurch.org.uk

Mucknell Abbey   www.mucknellabbey.org.uk

Christian Aid   www.christianaid.org.uk

YMCA Worcester   www.ymcaworcestershire.com

TearFund   www.tearfund.org

Bible Society   www.biblesociety.org.uk

Arthur Rank Centre   www.arthurrankcentre.org.uk

Local Preacers & Worship Leaders Trust (LPWT)  www.lwpt.org.uk

Open the Book   www.openthebook.net

Christian Guild Holidays   www.christianguild.co.uk

Food Bank   www.trusselltrust.org/foodbanks-projects

Public Issues debates  http://www.lansdownemethodist.org.uk/video

University of Worcester Chaplaincy  www.worcester.ac.uk/student-services/chaplaincy